Practitioners

About Trager

Our Practitioners

Below is a list of Practitioners in the UK, sorted by region, together with their contact details.

England South

Razia Aziz  Sussex
Tel: 07976 916 250
email:ministermine@gmail.com

Martin Clout Sussex, Kent, London
Tel:  01424 892 128
email: m.s.clout@gmail.com

Janet Cranch Sussex
Tel: 01903 525 832
email: janet@the-outernet.com

Mary Hall Hampshire, Isle of Wight
Tel: 01983 853 948
email: trager@hallhousehold.ndo.co.uk

Susanne Koelmel Sussex
Tel: 07948 238 940

Email:susannekoelmel@gmail.com

Iren Vedadi Sussex

Tel: 01273 249381

Email: irenvedadi247@gmail.com

England London

Katriona Shawki Cairo and St John’s Wood

Email: kshawki@gmail.com

England South West

Adrian Antrum Devon
Tel: 01364 642 484
email: antrum_amh@yahoo.com

Chris Branch Dorset
Tel: 01305 834 583
email: chris.branch@btinternet.com

Julie Dalford Cornwall
Tel:01872 520 492
email: tragerwithjulie@gmail.com

Harry Dalford Cornwall
Tel: 01872 520 492
email: tragerwithharry@gmail.com

England Midlands

Patricia Brockman West Midlands
Tel: 01562 720 211
email: mrspat_brock@blueyonder.co.uk

Anne Dale Worcestershire
Tel: 07852 262 410
email: genionup@talktalk.net

Jacqui Marsh Herefordshire
Tel: 01568 615533 (Leominster Moonstone Therapy Centre)
email: jacqui.marsh@talktalk.net

England North

Chris Halliday Yorkshire
Tel: 07979 180413
email: chris@somatics.co.uk

Jenny Hare Lake District, Cotswolds
Tel: 07971 236 826
email: jenstrager@gmail.com

England East

Sally Leich Norfolk
Tel: 07584 981 296
email: info@forstalsiberians.co.uk

Scotland

Neil Bayfield Aberdeenshire
Tel: 01339 883 631
email: neil.bayfield@yahoo.co.uk

Annie Kyle  Dumfries
Tel: 07815 655 190
email: akyle1@talk21.com

Egypt

Contact Katriona Shawki for affiliate members in Cairo on kshawki@gmail.com

Dr Milton Trager
Contact Trager

 

span style=”font-family: ‘mceinline’;”

www.essayontime.com . gucci purse